Who Makes What Type of Essence:

Bach Flower Essences

Ainsworths                                                                                www.ainsworths.com

ā€‹Crystal Herbs                                                                            www.crystalherbs.com

Creature Comforters                                                               www.creaturecomforters.org

Healing Herbs of Dr Edward Bach                                        www.healingherbs.co.uk

Bailey Flower Essences (Yorkshire FE)                                  www.yorkshirefloweressences.co.uk

Findhorn Essences                                                                  www.findhornessences.com

ā€‹

Flower Essences

Nearly every producer makes flower essences

Gem or Crystal Essences

Alonia Essences                                                                       www.aloniaessences.org

Findhorn Essences                                                                  www.findhornessences.com

Go-Natural Essences                                                              www.lucisgroup.com

Green Man Essences                                                              www.greenmanshop.co.uk

Moonflower Essences                                                            www.moonfloweressences.com

Moonlight Essences                                                               www.fionadilston.co.uk

Environmental Essences

Cornish Well Essences                                                            www.cornishwellessence.co.uk

Erik's Essences                                                                         www.eriksessences.co.uk

Findhorn Essences                                                                  www.findhornessences.com

Green Man Essences                                                              www.greenmanshop.co.uk

Guided Essences                                                                     www.guidedessences.com

Kki Essences                                                                             www.kkiessences.net

Lightbringer Essences                                                            www.lightbe.co.uk

Moonflower Essences                                                            www.moonfloweressences.com

Wild Medicine                                                                         www.wildmedicine.co.uk

Channelled Essences

Angel Essences                                                                        www.hazelraven.com

Archangel Essences                                                                www.angellifecoach.co.uk

Earth Mother Essences                                                          www.amelialilaiyyna.co.uk Touchwood Essences                                                             www.touchwoodspirit.com                                    

Combination Essences

All The Bach Flower Remedies producers create at least one combination essence

ā€‹

Caroline's Essences                                                                www.carolinesessences.com

Findhorn Essences                                                                 www.findhornessences.com

Green Man Essences                                                              www.greenmanshop.co.uk

Healing Flowers of Australia                                                 www.healingflowers.com.au 

Lotus Holistics                                                                         www.lotusholistic.com

Nature's Wish                                                                          www.natureswish.co.uk

Yorkshire Flower Essences                                                     www.yorkshirefloweressences.co.uk

Composite Essences

Sacred Celtic Essences                                                         www.greenmanshop.co.uk

Sovereignty Essenes                                                            www.greenmanshop.co.uk

Light/Colour Essences

Green Man Essences                                                             www.greenmanshop.co.uk

Sound Essences

Florachology                                                                            www.florachology.co.uk

Natural Magick/Suara                                                            www.naturalmagick.co.uk

© 2019 British Association of Flower Essence Producers               Data Protection Policy: Click HERE                                                     GDPR Disclaimer. Click HERE